top of page

Best Decision I've Made in 2020

Joining Certified Voice Artist Program is one of the best decisions I made this year. I remember my intentions before joining were to simply learn and have something great to look forward to after long days of work.



At first, I thought it will be like any other seminars where the mentor only gives the attendees learning modules then after you've accomplished the program, you'll earn a certificate and that's it.


I also thought online classes can't be as effective as in-person classes. Well, I honestly didn't know what to expect 😅 but I was surprised because The VoiceMaster Sir Pocholo De Leon Gonzales and CreatiVoices Productions team devised an effective and engaging online program (that's for you to find out! Go to certifiedvoiceartist.com and register 🤣) for aspiring Filipino voice over artists from different parts of the world. There were no barriers! All participants including me felt like we're only inside the same studio and classroom every Saturday. We had lots of fun group activities and individual assignments that motivated us to be great at we do (Curious? Go to certifiedvoiceartist.com! 😉


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What Makes a Good VO Artist?

More than learning the techniques, it is best that you also perfect and improve your skills by rehearsing and performing different voiceover works. These are things you need to rember: Branding. Estab

Embracing Individuality through the Art of Voice Acting

This year, I decided to bet on myself. Like any other artists, I'm pursuing my dreams with a competitive advantage of being unique and the best at my craft. I always needed an extra push. It seems lik

bottom of page